LCS Board of Directors

We are a volunteer team which comes together to prayerfully make decisions for our school. We are excited for the future of LCS. We pray that God uses us to add to our Liberty family!

Jill Brown, President

B. S. Indiana University
(public administration)
LCS parent
Board member since 2015
email:  jill.brown@libertyonline.org

Allen Perny, Vice president

B.A. Carson-Newman University
(political science, telecommunications, Spanish)
M.S. Ball State University
(Information and Communication Science)
LCS parent
Board member since 2014
email: allen.perny@libertyonline.org

Mike Evans, Treasurer

B.S. Anderson University
(accounting)
M.B.A. Anderson University
LCS parent
Board member since 2012
email: mike.evans@libertyonline.org

Hannah Mercer-Dillmon, Secretary

B.S. Purdue University
(organized leadership supervision)
LCS Parent
Board member since 2016
email:hannah.mercer-dillmon@libertyonline.org

Meredith Contos-Brooks

B.S. Indiana University
(biology)
M.S. Ball State University
(health science)
LCS Parent
Board Member since 2014
email: meredith.contos-brooks@libertyonline.org

 

Nancy Moore

B. A. Ball State University (Spanish)
M. A.E. Ball State University (education)
J. D. Indiana University McKinney School of Law 
Former LCS Parent
Board member since 2013
email:  nancy.moore@libertyonline.org

Lisa Bitar

B.A. Anderson University

(music education)

LCS Parent

Board member since 2016
email:  lisa.bitar@libertyonline.org

 

Richard Harvey

B.S. Ball State University, (elementary education)

LCS Graduate, 1995

LCS Parent

Board Member since 2017

email:  richard.harvey@libertyonline.org

 

Jennifer Culp

Indiana University Southeast

(Elementary Education)

Anderson University
(Exercise Science)

LCS Parent/Swim Coach/webmaster

Board member since 2017
email:  jennifer.culp@libertyonline.org

 

Then your light will break forth like the dawn, and your healing will quickly appear; then your righteousness will go before you, and the glory of the Lord will be your rear guard. Then you will call, and the Lord will answer; you will cry for help, and he will say: Here am I. Isaiah 58:8-9

We are praying for our school. 

13872857_10155090214633136_7557776539562655842_n

 LCS School Board Minutes:

All parents and teachers will have permission to view the minutes link here by having a current email in our system.
If you would like to be added to this email list, please send your request to bethann.webb@libertyonline.org

Agenda: September

LCS Articles of Incorporation & ByLaws:

You may view our  Articles of Incorporation & ByLaws by clicking on this link.

 

Our Committees:

Spiritual Development:
Lisa Bitar-Chair
Facundo Cortez

Jennifer Culp
Rich Hull

Jay McCurry
Tish Respondek
Bob Preston
Ryan Miller
Carl Lamb
Kirstin Phillips

Deb Losch

� 

Education/Curriculum:

Meredith Contos-Brooks, Chair
Rich Hull

Chelsea Boling

Jay McCurry

Erica Reasoner
Deb Losch
Lisa Bitar
Beth Etchison
Mike Carey
Tish Respondek

Finance:
Mike Evans, Chair
Shane Rees
Dave Henderson
Allen Perny

Jay McCurry

Meredith Contos-Brooks

Governance:
Nancy Moore, Chair
Jill Brown

Jay McCurry

Advancement:
Allen Perny, Chair
Elaine Heath
Jennifer Culp
Craig Costerison
Penny Price

Sarah Penticuff

 

Facilities:

Mike Evans-Chair
Mary Douramacos
Mick Campbell
Jay McCurry

Leave A Reply